The Urban EarlyMen

Band Members :
Adityan Nair - Vocals
Mridul Luthra - Guitars
Siby Mathew - Guitars
Roshan Roy - Bass
Jayant Parashar - Drums

The Urban EarlyMen is a Psychedelic Rock band from Delhi, formed in the summer of 2011. The name 'The Urban EarlyMen' was finalized after considering each of their musical preferences, which coincidentally proved to be similar. All the band members share a common interest in old, classic rock songs, sometimes calling us as EarlyMen metaphorically. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled 'The Urban EarlyMen Show'.

Single Track List :

1. Try  Live YouTube
2. I'm Not Okay, You're Not Okay

Click Here To Listen  The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment