13 God's Bench

Band Members :
Johny Satan - Vocals
Ravi Kumar - Guitars
Sahib Aden - Guitars
Mukund Kc - Bass
Vishesh Singh - Drums

13 God's Bench is a Deathcore band from Delhi, formed in 2010. The bands sound is influenced with many genres and they had many changes in their line-up.

Single Track List :

1. Dopeless
2. Unholly Uprising
3. So, It's Dead!
4. She Left We

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

1 comment:

  1. Gear up for crazy screaming and jumping to the rocking tunes of music as CULRAV '14 presents you its biggest event. The best talents across will rock the stage by throwing in their eclectic musical tones enough to create stir around. The sudden rush of blood to your head wakes you up with a kick. The bright lights push you forward. The crazed crowd pulls you further. You look around yourself in a daze. This is Rocktave 2014.
    All ya bands, u need genre, just gotta be an entertainer!
    Just win the hearts of the crowd and judges with the never-seen-before jamming and music that touches each soul to the very bottom!!
    And the title will be yours!!
    We bet, all you metal heads, rock lovers, head bangers and hippies alike are bound to go into a frenzy seeing the stage turn into a battleground

    For more detail contact
    Rudresh tripathi