Band Members :
Ryngkat Jyrwa - Vocals
Jerry Nelson Ranee - Guitars
Imti Kharkongor - Guitars
Amphermay Lyngdoh Mawlong - Bass

Rex Kharrngi - Drums

Aberrant is an Experimental Groove Metal band from Shillong. All the five members of the band are from different five other bands. In January 2012, the band won the third edition of the Meghalaya Icon rock competition and became the official ambassadors of the Meghalaya Aids Control Society, helping them spread awareness.

EP 'Aberrant' 2014 Track List :

1. Deviate (Intro)
2. Collateral Damage  YouTube 
3. Breathe In A New Life  YouTube 
4. A Reasonable Doubt  Live 
5. The Vanguard

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Endgame  Mp3

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment: