Band Members :
Daniele 'Roger' Soffiani (Italy) - Vocals
Gauravjeet Singh Gill (India) - Guitars
Ritvik Sharm (India) - Guitars

Altonus is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore/Italy, formed in 2013.

EP 'A Way Out' 2015 Track List :

1. A Way Out  YouTube 
2. Depths of Peril
3. Dissolved Realities
4. Superficial Prayers
5. Belief  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment: