Band Members :
Arjun Narayanan - Vocals
Arun Aryasomayajula - Guitars / Vocals
Rishav Mallick - Guitars
Nishhanthh Reddy - Bass
Sriranjan Thirumalai - Drums / Percussion

Clang is a Progressive Rock band from Surathkal (Karnataka), formed in 2012. The band was formed in a moment of desperation in order to take part in college fests. Many months down the line, after consistently breaching the time limit of competitions, Clang has started to discover a unique sound of its own driven by the ingenuity.

Single Track List :

1. Cranial Illusions  Mp3 Mp3 
2. An Epic

No comments:

Post a Comment