Dire Threat

Band Members :
Rodhan Gurung - Vocals
Sakil Tamang - Guitars
Cephas Sangay - Bass
Thupden Bhutia - Drums

Dire Threat is an Experimental Metal band from Namchi (Sikkim), formed in November 2012. 'Dire Threat' means 'serious threat'. The members of the band has been a part of other bands like 'Psychotic Suicide' and 'Death Squad' for the past few years.

Single Track List :

1. Shit In Your Face
2. Godforsaken
3. Tribe
4. Dawn of Automatic Phase
5. Decapitated Day
6. Evolve Emend Eradicate
7. Unforgiven  YouTube 
8. Gauche Intro N Jihad

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment