Laid Back

Band Members :
Gopal Mothey - Vocals
Legsang Sherpa - Acoustic Guitars

Laid Back is an Acoustic duo from Darjeeling. They got together to do music keeping it in its simplest form. Their tunes are inspired from feelings that pass them by like a breeze and one wish that always gets stronger each day is music. On 30th, June 2012 the released their debut full-length self titled album.

Album 'Laid Back' 2012 Track List :

1. Dedica
2. Blue Skies
3. Paranormal Understanding
4. Talking Mad
5. Simple Ways
6. So Wonderful  YouTube 
7. Mr. Moon
8. Crazy Freaky Funny
9. Here I Stand

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment