Morphine Surge

Band Members :
Aditya Kanojia - Vocals
Anand Nambiar - Guitars
Sharan Nair - Bass
Piyush Shewkani - Drums

Morphine Surge is a Metal band from Mumbai, formed in December 2011. The band was formed with a vision to make Heavy Metal music and experiment in the metal domain.

Single Track List :

1. Image of Death  YouTube 
2. Indormant Infection

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment