Natural Volume

Band Members :
Nevil Mehta - Vocals
Sagar Joshi - Guitars
Chaitanya Baidkar - Guitars
Govind Gawli - Bass
Karan Chitra Deshmukh - Drums

Natural Volume is a Progressive Rock band from Mumbai. They play many genres of music and they really don't limit themselves to any specific genre or a narrow spectrum of the same. Music is their way of life and they really like connecting with their audience through the same.

Single Track List :

1. Ghoome Re
2. Chamiya  Live 
3. Manzil
4. Ud Chale
5. Shivoham

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment