Band Members :
Kanishk Raj - Guitars
Sudhanshu Shekhar - Bass
Utkarsh Srivastava - Drums

Poltergeist is a Death Metal band from Delhi, formed in December 2011 by Dhruv and Stanley. The word 'Poltergeist' means a supernatural activity which is responsible for moving things violently. The members have different music tastes but have a same callosity towards music and they all believe that music can't be defined in words. As it's genre is specifically defined, the band plays it's music with incarnate amount of energy, with shreddings in guitars, guttural, low pitched vocals with a weird yet good minglement and blend of pigsquels, lower - ends, fat tone bass lines and machine gun blast beats. All of this makes the music of the band not brutal but yet intense when they sound.

EP 'Poltergeist' 2014' Track List :

1. Intro
2. Strangle With Wire
3. Sexual Gore

Single Track List :

1. The Price of Treachery
2. Boiled In Blood

3. Prison of Torture
4. 1000 Hours of Sodomy

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment