Portal of Deception

Band Members :
Imran Badshah - Vocals
Prakhar Verma - Guitars
Shine Bedi - Guitars
Parvez Akhtar - Bass
Annuj Sharma - Drums

Portal of Deception is a Metal band from Bangalore, formed in January 2011. They mostly play original compositions and believe in putting up a good show for the crowd.

Single Track List :

1. Overdose

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment