Sense of Tumour

Band Members :
Arbaaz Khan - VocalsTanmay Kulkarni - Guitars
Varun Gopalkrishnan - Guitars
Jagdish Bhandge - Bass
Ritvik Gavai - Drums

Sense of Tumour is a Progressive Metal band from Nashik (Maharashtra), formed in late 2011. Guitarist Tushar Joshi who was quite uneasy with the unexpected hiatus of his previous band took a stand and formed the band along with other members.

Single Track List :

1. Elegy (Instrumental)
2. 281
3. Sirius

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment