Sinister Symphony


 Band Members :
Varun Hegde - Vocals
Sauraj Patil - Guitars
Mihir Keer - Guitars
Clinton D'Cunha - Keyboards
Siddhesh Pisal - Bass
Brian Moniz - Drums

Sinister Symphony is a Progressive Rock band from Mumbai, formed in January 2012. They compose music which is sort of heavy but influenced by Hindustani Classical music. The theme of the band is 'cultural'. The music is Rock/Metal as a sub-genre of Hindustani Classical music. They are trying to utilize the abundance of the music that our culture has to offer and in the process, make Indian classical music more listener friendly and appealing to our generation.

Single Track List :

1. Avaricious Passion
2. Darbari
3. Into The Heaven
4. Bhairavi
5. Inescapable

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment