Band Members :
Dilip - Vocals
Vivian Charles - Guitars
Winston Joel Samuel - Guitars
Ashwin Shankar - Bass
Roshan Daniel - Drums
Ushus Bernard - Lyrics

Slither is a Melodic / Metalcore band from Bangalore, formed in November 2011. The bands music features intense drumming and heavy guitars that are catchy and powerful. Their song lyrics are inspired by environmental awareness, social relations and experiences.

EP 'Shadow Conscience' 2012 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Breathe
3. Curse of The Anomie
4. The Warrior ft.Jared Sandhy

Single Track List :

1. The Last Prodigy

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment