Soul Society

Band Members :
Harsh Vardhan - Vocals
Habeel Bakshi - Guitars
Siddharth Tambe - Guitars
Vivek Paul - Bass
Vivek Nair - Drums

Soul Society is a Progressive Experimental Metal band from Pune, formed in May 2011. Soul Society is about expressing ourselves without any restrictions and merging that talent into one big force to be channeled into the audience.

Single Track List :

1. The Wrath of Raijin
2. Bankai
3. Curse

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment