Wounded Tranquility

Band Members :
Arun Kumar - Vocals / Guitars
Ishit Shau - Guitars
Abhishek - Bass
Ishaan Das - Drums

Wounded Tranquility is a Black Metal band from Pondicherry, formed in November 2009. Formerly the band was known as 'Numbskullz' and 'Devil's Triad'. 

Single Track List :

1. Deception  YouTube 
2. Unworthy of The Gift of Life  YouTube 
3. Nishi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment