Band Members :
Steve - Vocals / Guitars
Johnny - Bass
Tushar - Drums
Roopam - Management

Amavasya is an Experimental Metal band from Kolkata, formed in 2001. The band is regarded as the first ever Bengali metal band of West Bengal. The band also has a softer side to it's music. The band is known for it's melodic content, lyrical depth and signature tunes regardless of the genre of composition.

Single Track List :

1. Jontrona
2. Pukaare
3. Akasher Tara  YouTube 
4. Paap
5. Doob De  YouTube
6. Bondi  YouTube
7. Byartho Obhinoy
8. Shiray Shiray
9. Adharer Bhagoban  YouTube 
10. O Mon  YouTube  
11. Akash Neelam  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment