Banned Frequency

Band Members :
Argha Mozumdar - Vocals
Ayan Chakraborty - Guitars
Rajdeep Karmakar - Guitars
Sayanjit Ghosh - Bass
Rohan Chakraborty - Drums

Banned Frequency is a Hard Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Oppekhay
2. Dhusor
3. Sob Khelar Sera Tumi Football
4. Biswasghatok

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment