Blind Folds

Band Members :
Arpit Joshi - Vocals
Praful Bhatnagar - Guitars
Pratish Mishra - Guitars - Backing Vocals
Rohan Wadwa - Bass
Divyansh Jain - Drums

Blind Folds is a Metalcore band from Indore, formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Truthful Lies
2. War Cry
3. Lust of Death

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment