Cervical Haemorrhage

Band Members :
Denzil Kalai - Vocals
Nelson Debbarma - Guitars 
Janssen Ahbel - Bass

Cervical Haemorrhage is a Porno-Slam band from Agartala (Tripura), formed in September 2012. The lyrics contents porno ideology and porno break-downs.

Single Track List :

1. Masturbating With The Piglets
2. Mission Bombing Cunt

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment