Chlorophyll Dreams (Kanpur)

Band Members :
Vishal Mishra - Drums / Vocals
Shrey Tandan - Guitar / Vocals
Arvind Attri - Bass

Chlorophyll Dreams is a Blues / Rock band from Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh), formed in December 2010. But now with members in Chennai, Mumbai and New Delhi.

Album 'To Kill The Pain' 2012 Track List :

1. Liquor Love
2. 40 Days
3. Lost
4. 26th December
5. To Kill The Pain
6. 26th December (Reprise)
7. Green Eyed Cindrella

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment