Cynic Bliss

Band Members :
Prakash Gupta - Vocals
Ralice Anthony - Guitars
Kunal Singh - Guitars
Dikesh Chandel - Bass
Palash Verma - Drums

Cynic Bliss is a Metalcore band from Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh), formed in November 2012 by Palash Verma. The band focuses on heavy drumming, power full yet melodious riffs and clean vocals to enhance the purity of soul.

EP 'Never Ending Conundrum' 2014 Track List :

1. Scream of Silence  Video  
2. Am I Dying?
3. Restive Gag

EP 'Lost In Heaven' 2015 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Clemency  YouTube
3. Maze
4. Lost In Heaven
5. Desiccated  YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment