Das Hubris

Band Members :
Animikh Mukherjee - Vocals
Debarchan Guha- Guitars
Debjit Biswas- Guitars
Priyankar Das - Drums

Das Hubris is a Hard Rock band from Hooghly (West Bengal), formed in October 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Tipsy Evening Blues
2. Running From The Law
3. Blues Jam

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment