Band Members :
Ravneet Singh - Vocals Rishab Upadhyay - Guitars
Sanskriti Mathur - Synth / Keyboards
Ayush Saxena - Bass
Ayush Sharma - Drums / Percussion

Demigod is a Metalcore band from Jaipur, formed in 2013. Currently the band is working on their upcoming EP titled 'Whiplash Motif'.

Single Track List :

1. Old Ashes
2. Sumerian Distance
3. Cure of My Sickness  Mp3 Video 
4. Whiplash Motif  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment