Escape Velocity (Guwahati)

Band Members :
Arunav Konwar
Raunak Bharadwaj

Escape Velocity is an Alternative Rock / Experimental band from Guwahati, formed in the year 2008 by friends Arunav and Raunak. 

Single Track List :

1. Aji Monot Ahe
2. A Chance
3. Changes As You Like
4. Patang - The Kite of Life
5. The Comeback
6. Fariyaad
7. Ki Je Hopun
8. Jeene Ki Wajah
9. Aanor Jen
10. Through My Tears
12. Be With You ft.Ishani
13. Dil Pukaare
14. Monot Pore

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment