Band Members :
Sankalan Samaddar - Vocals
Soumalya Das - Guitars
Soumya Basu - Bass
Shibaji Bose - Drums
Swarnabha Gupta - Sitar

Gypsy is a Hard Rock / Glam Metal band from Kolkata, formed in May 2013. They have released their debut EP titled 'Twisted Levity' through 'Salute Records' (Sweden) on 5th November 2013.

EP 'Twisted Levity' 2014 Track List :

1. Gimme Your Load  YouTube 
2. The Shoemaker  Mp3 YouTube 
3. New Boy In Town  YouTube 
4. Turned Into Stone  Video 
5. Judgement Day  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment