Band Members :
Wapong Ozukum - Vocals / Acoustic Guitars
Atsa Lang Roths - Guitars / Vocals
Akok Imsong - Synth / Vocals
Imlier Jamir - Bass
Vitz Zhimo - Drums / Percussion / Vocals

HelloRadio (formerly known as 'White Noise') is an Alternative Rock band from Dimapur (Nagaland). The members of the band are from diverse musical backgrounds, each blessed with unique talents and personality coming together for the sole purpose of creating music.

Single Track List :

1. Summer Love  Live 
2. Light Up The Sky
3. Bright Lights
4. Standing Still
5. Wait For Me

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment