Band Members :
Aniruddha Prabhu - Vocals / Guitars
Midhun Angathil - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Rahul Kumar - Guitars
Amit Naik - Bass / Backing vocals
Bijith Ec - Drums / Percussion
Vardhan Shenoy - Keyboards / Percussion

Shakuni is a Progressive Rock band from Bangalore, formed in January 2012. The band have varied influences in their music and deals with an even blend of various genres.

Single Track List :

1. Sick Nation  YouTube 
2. Race Me To Death
3. Wake Me To Nirvana  Video YouTube  
4. Dive Into Ugly  YouTube 
5. Kaleidoscopic  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment