Treble Bite

Band Members :
Kevin - Vocals
Vikram - Guitars
Nishit - Guitars
Nikhil - Bass
Nachiket - Drums

Treble Bite is an Old-School Rock band from Mumbai, formed in early 2012 by Vikram.

Single Track List :

1. Rock It Was, Rock It Is  YouTube 
2. Live Free, Die Hard  YouTube 
3. Bad Bad Me
4. Explode
5. Love Rider  YouTube 
6. Demon Within
7. Never Mind  YouTube 
8. Gimme Some Booze
9. Yaara
10. Deewana Tera
11. More Treble Please  YouTube 
12. Burn With Me  YouTube 
13. She Kills With Wink n Wine  YouTube 
14. The Only Hell I Know  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment