Band Members :
Rohit Jalgaonkar - Vocals
Varun Babbar - Guitars / Vocals
Laksh Thamman - Guitars / Vocals
Anant Shukla - Bass
Samar Shinde - Drums

Deface is a Thrash Metal band from Pune, formed in early 2012 as a solo endeavour by Varun Babbar. The band's music is directed at engulfing the senses in a sonic assault of speed, melody and groove. Deface aims at creating compositions that sonically present the perfect blend of furious speed riffing, melodic elements, and deeply researched themes that reflect India's diverse aspects.

Single Track List :

1. Deface  YouTube 
2. Kill  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment