Embryogenic Disfigurement

Band Members :
George Syiem - Vocals
Pynskhem Jose Duia - Guitars
John Datiplang Duia - Bass
  Lawrence Osbourne - Drums

Embryogenic Disfigurement is a Technical Brutal Death Metal band from Shillong.

Single Track List :

1. Blistered Newborn  YouTube 
2. Worm Infested Womb
3. Genetically Insusceptible Progeny

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment