Gravy Train

Band Members :
Tanya Nambiar - Vocals
Karan Malhotra - Guitars
Akshay Johar - Bass
Bhairav Gupta - Drums

Gravy Train is a Rock n' Roll / Alternative band from Delhi, formed in December 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Wild Night
2. Lost & Found
3. Please Don't Mock Me
4. Untrue
5. What The Hell  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment