Band Members :
Pranay Kumar - Bass
Raman Deep Chandoke - Drums

Metalback (formerly known as 'Untitled Distortic Clan') is a Groove Metal band from Bhubaneswar (Orissa), formed in October 2014.

Single Track List :

1. The Devil's Rise
2. Eternal Hate
3. The World Is A Myth  Live YouTube 
4. Bid Goodbye

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment