The Forbidden Ritual

Band Members :
Shourya Mehta - Guitars / Vocals
Himanshu Kumar - Guitars
Vivek Verma - Bass

The Forbidden Ritual is a Progressive Metal band from Dehradun, formed in February 2014.

EP 'Tearfrost' 2017 Track List :

1. Elation In Oblation  YouTube 
2. Ruth
3. Lake of The Decayed  YouTube 
4. Petrichor

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Dawn After Undying Dark

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment