The Prophets

Band Members :
Ronnie Hmar - Vocals
Eric Renthlei - Guitars
Samuel Chawngthu - Keyboards
Gordon Hnamte - Bass
Mamoia Colney - Drums

The Prophets is a Progressive Metal band from Aizawl (Mizoram), formed in October 2010. Their songs speaks about many Christian beliefs, world crisis, abortion, pollution, corruptions and folklore.

Single Track List :

1. O Come Emanuel
2. Awakening  Video 
3. Arora
4. Life

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment