The Wishess

Band Members :
Bishikanta Thounaojam - Vocals
Megha Salam (Izzy) - Guitars
Bona - Guitars
Maverick - Bass
Chingkhei (CK) - Drums
Lammingou Kipgen - Guest Bassist

The Wishess is an Alternative Rock band from Imphal, formed in December 2010. The band was formed to take part in Manipur Rock Idol 2011. The band is planning on progressing forward to make better music and to change the future and to promote Northeast Indians and the talents they withhold.

Album 'Break Through' 2015 Track List :

1. Round My Neck
2. End of War  Video 
3. Am I Right
4. I Believe  Live 
5. Breakthrough
6. Change
7. Honestly (Harem Scarem Cover)
8. Am I Right (Acoustic)

Album 'Our Pride' 2019 Track List :

1. A Walk Amongst The Sky  Video 
2. Our Pride  Live Live 
3. I Don't Care
4. Brow Antlered Love
5. When I'm Gone
6. Safe And Mine
7. Your Way
8. Dark Light
9. Feel's Good To Be Alive  Video 
10. Komla Gan Thangte (Bonus)  Mp3 

Single Track List :

1. It's Always Too Late
2. The Evolution
3. Feeling Strong
4. Beyond The Grave
5. We Scream
6. Sakhenbi
7. Official Theme Song of Orange Festival'18, Tamenglong  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment