Band Members :
Sam Konjham Singha - Vocals
Arpeet Gurung - Guitars
Aman Gurung - Bass
Richard Sandy Abraham - Keyboards
Alexx Joy - Drums

Tyrrhenian is a Progressive Metal band from Guwahati, formed in 2012. The band likes experimenting  their music by fusing progressive metal with melodic, metalcore and djent elements to give a unique sound.

Single Track List :

1. The Apocalypse
2. Innocence Elapse  YouTube 
3. Intellect Damage
4. Beyond The Constilations
5. Invitation To Bleed
6. Artificial Vision  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment