Alder Eye

Band Members :
David Tauro - Vocals
  Karan Ghosh - Guitars
Shardul Donde - Guitars
  Kamran Raza - Bass
Aryaman Chatterji - Drums

Alder Eye is an Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2010.

EP 'Timeframe' 2019 Track List :

1. Harassment
2. Dreaming In Silence  Video 
3. Timeframe  YouTube 
4. Brittle Love  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. El Cucuy (ft.Illa Straight)  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment