Cryptic Revolt

Band Members :
Chitransh Chauhan - Vocals
Rajat Dubey - Vocals
Pramod Chandel - Guitars
Nilesh Rahinj - Bass
Dikesh Chandel - Drums
Preeti Sharma - Session Bass / Manager

Cryptic Revolt is an Experimental Deathcore band from Indore, formed in April 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Weak Nation
2. Alive

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment