Dead Note

Band Members :
Dapkupar Shabong - Vocals
Joe Kyrmen Nongsoung - Vocals
Sarfz - Guitars
Adrian - Bass
Bhabor Lyngdoh - Drums

Dead Note is a Nu-Metal band from Shillong, formed in 2010.

Single Track List :

1. Dig Your Own Grave  Live 
2. Break Down The Wall  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment