Little Whales

Band Members :
Vrishank Menon - Guitars / Vocals [Death By Fungi]

Little Whales is an Emo / Indie project of Vrishank Menon from Mumbai.

Demo 'Little Whales' 2014 Track List :

1. When I Was A Child, I'd Use My Dad's Jacket As A Blanket (The Jacket Won't Even Fit Me Now)
2. Lucid Dreaming
3. I Even Learnt How To Spell Massachussets

Demo 'I Still Write Letters' 2014 Track List :

1. I Don't Know If It Was The City That Made Me Feel Better
2. I Will Buy Me An Orca For When I Turn Thirty

EP 'Lund Na Khao' 2014 Track List :
[Under Atif X Aslam]

1. Dozakhi Madarchod
2. Mazhabi Chutiya
3. Chodo, Bhai

Download The Album

EP 'Last Whales' 2015 Track List :

1. Bony Knees And Sunken Eyes
2. Two Weeks of Bavaria
3. Installation
4. Easy

EP 'Little Whales' 2016 Track List :

1. The Painting
2. The City
3. Sleep

Download The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment