Mommy's Not Home

Band Members :
Parth Varma - Vocals / Guitars
Kunal 'The Dolz' Dole - Bass
Hardik Mehta - Drums

Mommy's Not Home is a Punk Rock band from Mumbai.

Album 'Mommy's Not Home Live @ Heavy Night' 2015 Track List :

1. Jane
2. Don't Know Why
3. My Own Worst Enemy
4. St. Jimmi
5. With My Own Words
6. All The Same Things
7. Brainfreeze

Single Track List :

1. When Tim Had Hair
2. Obama's Favourite Pornstar
3. The Man In The Black Suit

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment