Band Members :
Rajiv Dey - Vocals
Arjun Ned - Guitars

RushLed is a two piece Alternative Rock studio project from Bangalore, formed in March 2013.

EP 'In Love And Out of Time' 2015 Track List :

1. Things Are Gonna Change  Video YouTube 
2. Love Felt Hours  YouTube 
3. Somewhere Else  YouTube 
4. In Love And Out of Time  Video YouTube 
5. Invisible Heart  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment