Symphonic Illusions

Band Members :
Meban S Lyngdoh - Guitars
Stevie P K Lyngdoh - Bass
Harvest Lalthazuala - Drums
Samboklang K Lyngdoh - Keyboards

Symphonic Illusions is a Progressive Metal band from Shillong, formed in 2011. Their sounds are compared to a mix of several genres with lyrics expressing the ups and downs faced by the band individually and has a common experience that communicates to both thriving and struggling towards their goal.

Single Track List :

1. Collision Theory
2. The Final Signs

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment