The Doppler Effect

Band Members :
Sherry Mathews - Vocals
Ashwin Nayar - Guitars
Amar Pandey - Bass
Suyash Gabriel - Drums

The Doppler Effect is a Funk Rock band from Delhi, formed in October 2012. It is a project initiated to revive the lost glory of the Glam / Classic Rock ages and bring it up to date with a twist, introducing elements of Progressive Rock and Funk into the general sound. The band is known for its diversity and versatility, thrives on experimenting with sound and works on achieving a refreshing balance between both the technical and the musical aspects of their songs.

EP 'The Doppler Effect' 2014 Track List :

1. Wander  YouTube 
2. Believe  Live YouTube 
3. Told You So  Live YouTube 
4. Sense of Reality  YouTube 
5. Under Control  YouTube 

Single Track List :

1. Walls

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment