Band Members :
Aashay Papnoi - Vocals
Pranit Patil - Guitars
Dennis Das - Guitars
Siddhesh Sangvekar - Bass
Aniket Shenoy - Drums

Tyrannizer is a Thrash / Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in July 2014. Their primary aim is that of creating Thrash metal on the lines of early German Teutonic Thrash bands, along with some death metal influences. The band wants to re-create the magic of old school metal, thereby invoking the true spirit of Thrash.

Single Track List :

1. This Is War  YouTube 
2. Bloodstain  Mp3 YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment