4 Left Feet

Band Members :
Rudrajit Ukil - Singer-Songwriter / Electronica
  Ankur Das - Guitars
  Rahul Chidambaran - Bass
  Shakthi Prasad - Drums

4 Left Feet is a Dance-Funk Rock band from Bangalore, formed in March 2018. The band came together in 2016 at Bengaluru’s music school Taaqademy, were originally taking influence from mainstream rock, blues and funk bands. Following a few lineup changes and a hiatus that lasted more than a year (between 2017 and 2018), 4 Left Feet returned in mid-2018.

Single Track List :

1. 335E
2. Shine
3. BOYBOM (Banking On You Banking On Me)

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment