Blood Brothers (Ahmedabad)

Band Members :
Khyatt Desai - Guitars / Vocals
Snehal Desai - Guitars
Jagdish Jethva - Bass
Kaushik Srinivas - Keyboards
Drona Desai - Drums

Blood Brothers is a Heavy Metal band from Ahmedabad, formed in 2013 by two brothers Khyatt and Drona, and hence the name. It started with chaotic jams at home and gradually, with the addition of more members, began taking the shape of a band. 

Album 'Ethereal' 2019 Track List :

1. Illusion of War  YouTube 
2. The Endless Run  Video YouTube 
3. Into The Blue  YouTube 
4. Ethereal  YouTube 
5. The Gladiator  YouTube 
6. Divided  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment