Bridge of Shadows

Band Members :
Tashi Namgyal-BassGuitar/Vocals
Stanzin Chotak-Drums/Vocals
Tsetan Angdu-Lead Guitar/Vocals
Tundup Dorjey-Lead Guitar/Vocals

Bridge of Shadows is a Heavy Metal band from Leh-Ladakh (Jammu & Kashmir), formed in 2012.

Album 'Behind The Veil' 2018 Track List :

1. A Feast For Your Eyes
2. Behind This Veil
3. Come With Me  Video YouTube 
4. Curse of The Fallen  YouTube 
5. Decadence  Video
6. Eternal Agony  Video
7. This Is Why You Were Born  Video 
8. Wheels of Steel (Checkmates Cover)  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment