Lo! Peninsula

Band Members :
Nitin Shamurailatpam - Vocals / Guitars
Avinash Thokchom - Bass
Jyotin Elangbam - Drums

Lo! Peninsula is a Shoegaze / Dream Pop / Psych Rock band based in Imphal (Manipur).

EP 'AKA Lo Peninsula ' 2018 Track List :

1. Another Divine Joke  Video YouTube
2. Sleight of Hand  YouTube
3. Flashback Kid  YouTube
4. Quicksand (Nuffin)  YouTube
5. Evil Favours  YouTube
6. Final Roar  YouTube

Single Track List :

1. Chasing Tidal Waves  Mp3 YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment